Random blab

So this will be my place for random conversation and stuff. I’ll talk about my life, basically this will be stream of consciousness stuff. Somewhat personal, but not TOO personal, because who knows who might read this blog.

I’ll also put some of my videos here from my youtube channels.

I’m currently going through the process of getting certified as a substitute teacher for Monterey County. If all goes well, I should be teaching within two weeks.

More later.

#jtg

 

Leave a Reply

